random finds for competition and commission.

Here’s come random finds. This first image I find very interesting. The drawings are beautiful I feel they could possibly look even better if the animals parts were in colour.

 

This next image I find completely amazing! It’s very simple but it’s been done beautifully. A nice clear black and white image with fine liner and marker pen drawings over the top. This is along the lines with the style I would like to create. However I would like the photos I take and the illustrations to have a link to the persons personality/emotions.

 

I’ve recently posted the link to this mans work which is incredible. He has one hell of a lot of talent and determination. I find this one has a very important message, all these people are different but he has made no clear distinction between any of them. They are all equal in this image.

 

This isn’t actually a face of any sort but I like how technical it is. I might try a few technical illustrations over the top of the photographs I decide to use.

Leave a comment

Filed under Artists, illustration, new project, Random

Leave a Reply

