Nibbles text.

I’ve had this idea for a while, after Maria from 3rd years graphics was telling us about her idea of making text using nails in wood and wrapping string around to create the letters. I gave this a go but on a much cheaper scale. I remember doing this as a child, making cool patterns from nails in wood and wrapping colourful cord around. It always turned out pretty cool so I wanted to give it ago with our magazine title “Nibbles” I won’t be using this on my magazine, but I will be tweaking it slightly with different effects and colours to see what I get, here is the very basic version a few minutes after it was done ( I used pins on a pin board and string);

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

