Light Photography.

When we were give the brief for the magazine project I knew roughly what I wanted it to look like. But I decided to try a few arty things because a few times I’ve done something completely different to what I normally do and ended up liking it much more. I had a play around with light photography. I had a slow shutter speed and photographed my boyfriend waving a torch around spelling nibbles and different symbols. Here are a few that I took;

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

