Magazine fold.

I decided on my final magazine fold after about 10 attempts at different folds. I settled on a fairly simple one. I wanted the title to reflect with the layout, simple and easy to get through. I eventually decided on a 4 fold magazine. Before I chose this fold as my final I worked out the contents and tried to fit it within the fold/layout. It didn’t work, but it wasn’t the fold it was the amount of content I was trying to squeeze in to this small magazine. I sorted out the content and now the fold works well. This is it;

 

Fold upwards twice, then downwards and then across.

Leave a comment

Filed under FInal magazine.

Leave a Reply

